Return to American Flag Pin, 100% Made in the USA-hand crafted, delicate thin design 24 K gold plate finished, Custom White House Gift Box, Select your package style
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not too big, not too small! July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly from West Richland , WA United States  
My husband proudly wears an American flag lapel pin to work every day, so I wanted to give him a much nicer one, and one that was made in the USA. The design of the flag waving in the wind is much more aesthetically pleasing and it’s just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Michael G. SINCLAIR from Woodland, WA United States  
I bought six of these for gifts and everyone likes them so much I'm buying some more because everybody else is pestering me for one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag pin - full wave November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kahler Hunter from Lilburn, GA United States  
This pin is just magnificent, the picture doesn't do it justice.  It arrived safely and nicely packaged.  I purchased it as a citizenship gift for my employer's oath ceremony.  I'd enjoy having one for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift Idea November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Gene Miller from Rockville, VA United States  
The Flag Pins arrive ready to be gifted each in a glamorous container and are richly presented.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag Pin, Sleeker Design, Handmade in the USA April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Carlucci from Everett, WA United States  
Thank you!
A lovely gift plan to purchase many more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag pon February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Grover Wright from Arlington , VA United States  
Given as gift for Valentines Day. Beautiful pin and perfect complement to any outfit

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 all exceeded my expectations! November 15, 2016
Reviewer: James nanci from pa, PA United States  
I will use your store again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag Lapel Pin May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Angelo Serrano from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This lapel flag is very detailed and beautiful , as far as flag lapel pins go. I might have to order an additional one as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag Pin, Full Banner. January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Dianne Horwitz from Northfield, IL United States  
I ordered this for myself.  The flag is beautifully made and shows great detail.  Since it is slightly larger it is perfect for a woman and will show up beautifully at any patriotic event.  Love it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great and unique products. Excellent service. November 9, 2015
Reviewer: H V V from Bayside, NY United States  
Great and unique products. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?