Return to Coin, Korea Singapore Summit Limited & Edge Numbered Historic Moments Collection, President Donald J. Trump & North Korea Leader Kim Jong-un, Original Official White House Gift Shop Seen in Global News, Also Available from our S Korean Affiliate
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 7, 2018
Reviewer: JOHN MELILLO from SAYREVILLE, NJ United States  
Coin everything is advertised and more. Very happy with the purchase. Glad to own a piece of History. Look forward to possibly buying more challenge coins in the future representing the current administration of President Donald Trump

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
N Korea summit coin September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Girard from Eastpointe, MI United States  
Beautiful high quality coin! Already tripled in value for what I paid for it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Looking Coin September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Buckler from Kirkwood, MO United States  
Very detailed and large coin.  Outstanding coin to add to any collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from GULF SHORES, AL United States  
Got two of these, they are Outstanding, wish I bought more at the time, a real keepsake. Real Top Quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
better and larger than expected September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence Harris from Palmyra, TN United States  
I received my first order of these coins.  Heavy, large, and well done.   For sure they should be displayed.   Once the order was shipped it arrived fast.  It was well packaged.
Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the most important historical piece! August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seoul, Seoul South Korea  
Kim-Trump summit in Singapore was huge historical event which is recorded in human history. I'm glad that I've saw that exact moment on live TV, not on history textbook.
Every single person who loves history must have this historical piece, whomever you supports.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
The coin looks great, and the customer service at the gift shop was top-notch.  10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 23, 2018
Reviewer: RL from CA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items