Return to Custom Made, Very Slight Imperfection, President Obama Optical Glass Display or Paperweight, Hologram, Solid Black Base, 5 3/4" x 2" W, Elegant Two Piece Gift Box With Tissue, White House Gift Shop Seal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Optical glass item August 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Perfect....wish you had more items featuring President Obama.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible August 1, 2017
Reviewer: SMV from Waldorf, MD United States  
This is my favorite Predidential keepsake...Absolutely gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Hall from Salisbury, MD United States  
Although my item was not available when I originally looked, I was notified by email as soon as it was in Stock. I was able to purchase it and when it arrived, it was packaged extremely well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Hologram March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Verna L Holoman from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
The hologram is beautiful.  It shall remain among my valued, President Obama memorabilia.  Thank you for making the item available again after it had been sold out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 President Obama Optical Glass Display January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Esther Anderson from Washington, DC United States  
This gift looks great in any location. A great gift for very special friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 President Barack Obama, POTUS, Glass Statue December 24, 2016
Reviewer: HAROLD MURPHY from HARRISBURG, PA United States  
I JUST LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunningly beautiful December 5, 2016
Reviewer: JASMINE from St. Thomas, USVI  
Words cannot adequately describe this piece. It is beautiful from every angle. The product was wrapped with care, and I hated to even unwrap it.  I will cherish this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 President Barack Obama POTUS display & paperweight November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winston Salem, NC United States  
This is a beautiful display I will cherish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hologram Paperweight October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I love the hologram paperweight. It arrived beautifully wrapped. Anyone who sees it, loves it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful gift & packaging! September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Maura OBrien from West Roxbury, MA United States  
The hologram paperweight is so beautifully wrapped that I don't dare open it. The White House seal on the box is impressive and will be a big hit with the Kenyans. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items