Return to Air Force One Presidential Crew Bomber Style MA1 Flight Jacket, BLACK, Reversible Orange, Custom Embroidery, Extra Large Sizes Available
Sort By::
Page of 1


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flight jacket November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Breckenridge from Warren, MI United States  
Very satisfied with my purchase. I received my order very quickly. Definitely would order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Presidential Crew MA1 Flight Jacket November 1, 2017
Reviewer: GODFREY I HARTLEY from DARWEN, LANCASHIRE United Kingdom  
The purchase was for my Grandaughter, she is delighted with the jacket.
The purchasing experience was first class.
Polite, helpful, really went the extra mile to ensure that I could correctly pay for the item.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 jacket April 1, 2017
Reviewer: richard stanford from oklahoma city, OK United States  
I always have an excellent shopping experience...thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 President Flight Jacket July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Amato from Bronx, NY United States  
Excellent product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Shopping Experience July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Bernie from Newmarket, Queensland Australia  
Great shopping experience - we love the online store - great products, wonderful range and fantastic service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flight jacket December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Constance Smith from St. Augustine, FL United States  
Excellent quality  best service and response from the gift shop. You are terrific!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality Gift December 2, 2015
Reviewer: DLH from Alexandria, VA United States  
Purchased as a gift for a family member; high quality jacket that was very well received by a sometimes "picky" person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful jacket September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Rossner from Spencerport, NY United States  
This jacket came in 2 days and is a beautiful jacket.  We are very happy with the service and the quality of the jacket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Rossner from Spencerport, NY United States  
It was everything we hoped for and fit perfectly.  Thanks for making this available.

Was this review helpful to you?