Return to White House Eagle Large Bistro Mug, Presidential Seal, Permanent Etch in USA, 15 ounce, White Interior, Dishwasher, Microwave Safe
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jacquelyn David from Sylmar, CA United States  
Showed them on FB and got lots of thumbs ups.  A gal pal in Australia wanted one so I'm sending the last one I ordered to her.  Classy!  Great way to support our President Trump!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The White House Seal - Coffee & Beverage Mugs August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Sophie Volkmer from Hutthurm, Bavaria Germany  
An absolutely high-quality coffee cup, a very elated feeling from the cup of the White House drinking is to be allowed to do. The cup is very exquisite and well processed. Simply a must

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really nice coffee cup April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prospect, KY United States  
Service was great.  Great wrapping (presentation).  My husband loves his coffee cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White House Bistro Mug October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Sylvia Banuelos from WESLEY CHAPEL, FL United States  
Perfect!  I may buy another and give as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful masterpiece! September 15, 2016
Reviewer: BETH ANNE SATTER from TAMPA, FL United States  
We ordered custom engraved bistro mugs for an event and they were a great addition to our 50th annual meeting, held in DC! Rachel was friendly, accommodating, patient and a joy to work with. EXCELLENT TEAM AND PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding products & customer service! August 27, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Pickerel from Lenoir, NC United States  
I've ordered many gifts over the years & the quality and amazing customer service ha snot waivered!  Even the gift boxes are so beautifully packaged.  I cannot praise the workers enough. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Siarhei Bitsvilouski from West Yarmouth , MA United States  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent mug April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Maeseele Alexandre from Bruay la buissière, Nord Pas de Calais France  
Excellent quality ! Very good !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent service January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Bauer from Sacramento, CA United States  
I had an event that I needed to showcase one of our clients and the gift shop expedited the order and it arrived on time in perfect shape. They went beyond just meeting my needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee Mugs November 2, 2015
Reviewer: elmer mills from shady spring, WV United States  
I liked these a great deal, purchased them as a gift for an old friend and his wife. Will order one for myself and wife in a few days.
  I was very pleased with the fast delivery. Didn't expect it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?