Return to Rectangle American Flag Pins, quality jewelry grade flag pin, 3/4 inch by 3/8 inch, smart, worn by Presidents, premium clutch, custom White House Gift Box, Select Package Style
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American flag pin July 2, 2021
Reviewer: sharon berner from rochester, NY United States  
The flag pin is just what my husband was looking for.  Perfect size and excellent quality. Came in a nice gift box along with certificate of authenticity. Planning to order another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag Pin July 2, 2021
Reviewer: william rapfogel from New York, NY United States  
In 2004 I received one from President Bush but it
fell off while driving (seat belt must have loosened it) and I could not find it.  This one is almost exactly like it.  Terrific value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping, Excellent Product July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This pin looks exactly as advertised online. The build of the gift box is great. The order was shipped and delivered promptly. 5 stars all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag pin was a great gift! July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hudson , MA United States  
The flag pin was just as described and packaged beautifully in a velvet blue box with the gold seal on the inside cover of the box. The pin was a gift for my dad, who absolutely loved it! It came with a certificate of authenticity as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my flag July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Richards from Littleton, MA United States  
This American flag pin was worn proudly by this medical communications volunteer at the Finish at the Fifty benefit 10K running event sponsored by the Kraft family at Foxboro Gillette stadium.  Several runners commented on its glistening beauty!  Proud to be an American and to let it show through.  Thanks to the White House Gift Shop for a high quality flag pin, great packaging and on-time delivery.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag Pin January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Baker from HOLLAND, TX United States  
Ordered the precious American Flag Pin and it was so nice! The black velvet box was perfect! It only took a couple days to receive it in the mail, too! Very satisfied and proud to be an American!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Howell from Asheville, NC United States  
Very much appreciate the quality and presentation of the American Flag pin.  Can't wait to give it at Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift for a new US citizen July 7, 2017
Reviewer: m1ndy from Charlotte, NC United States  
This was the perfect gift for my husband as we celebrated his US citizenship oath ceremony. It was made even more special with the Nice box and the White House seal.

Shipping and packaging were as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag pin April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sal from Troy, NY United States  
Delivered in good order.  Excellent quality.  I'm proud to wear it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 american Flag pin, Rectangular, April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie "Sailor" Campbell from Tacoma, WA United States  
I have my new U.S. flag pin on my USS Indianapolis hat and I wear the hat all the time. Not only does everyone see my USS Indy hat they see my U.S. flag pin the came from the White House Gift Shop. I like to tell people that part.
Thank you very much. Sailor

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items