Return to Rectangle American Flag Pins, quality jewelry grade flag pin, 3/4 inch by 3/8 inch, smart, worn by Presidents, premium clutch, custom White House Gift Box, Select Package Style
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my flag July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Richards from Littleton, MA United States  
This American flag pin was worn proudly by this medical communications volunteer at the Finish at the Fifty benefit 10K running event sponsored by the Kraft family at Foxboro Gillette stadium.  Several runners commented on its glistening beauty!  Proud to be an American and to let it show through.  Thanks to the White House Gift Shop for a high quality flag pin, great packaging and on-time delivery.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag Pin January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Baker from HOLLAND, TX United States  
Ordered the precious American Flag Pin and it was so nice! The black velvet box was perfect! It only took a couple days to receive it in the mail, too! Very satisfied and proud to be an American!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Howell from Asheville, NC United States  
Very much appreciate the quality and presentation of the American Flag pin.  Can't wait to give it at Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift for a new US citizen July 7, 2017
Reviewer: m1ndy from Charlotte, NC United States  
This was the perfect gift for my husband as we celebrated his US citizenship oath ceremony. It was made even more special with the Nice box and the White House seal.

Shipping and packaging were as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag pin April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sal from Troy, NY United States  
Delivered in good order.  Excellent quality.  I'm proud to wear it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 american Flag pin, Rectangular, April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie "Sailor" Campbell from Tacoma, WA United States  
I have my new U.S. flag pin on my USS Indianapolis hat and I wear the hat all the time. Not only does everyone see my USS Indy hat they see my U.S. flag pin the came from the White House Gift Shop. I like to tell people that part.
Thank you very much. Sailor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer care March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Murdock from Valparaiso, IN United States  
Excellent customer care. The product was exactly as described and arrived very quickly. This was a very enjoyable shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 american Flag pin, Rectangular, March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie Campbell from Tacoma, WA United States  
The New American Flag Pin I put on my USS Indianapolis cap that I wear to our reunion. I not only will think of President Obama, I'll think of the White House Gift Ship. You put a big smile and a good feeling in my heart when I saw the pin in such a wonderful looking case.
By the way. I know Mr. Obama is not our president anymore. I just miss him and his family being in our White House.
Thank You again for the wonderful pin. Sailor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kris Winiarski from Romeoville, IL United States  
Purchased the American Flag Pin.  Very nice, shipment came within prescribed timeframe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ever. March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Hobson from Brainerd, MN United States  
Very nice.  I will proudly wear this pin...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items