Return to IN STOCK! Air Force One Presidential Guest MA-1 Flight Bomber Jacket, BLACK- SIZES M-4XL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2017
Reviewer: irene murphy from Dublin 11, Dublin Republic of Ireland  
I found this beautiful jacket excellent quality and value for money .perfect fit .could not have asked for better.keep up the good work..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Air Force One Presidential Guest MS-1 Flight Jacke November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Maximino Vargas from New York, NY United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Air Force One Presidential Guest Jacket April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Fares from La Mesa, CA United States  
I was very happy upon receipt of the Jacket.  This was a gift and the sizing is true to its number.  The quality of the jacket is fabulous, overall I was very happy to have ordered it and I do plan to look the store for further gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flight jacket March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Edwin Yu from Whittier, CA United States  
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Purchase February 15, 2017
Reviewer: LESLIE H THIM from BONSALL, CA United States  
Wonderful gift and it fits as though you measured him for the jacket.  

Rachel was wonderful, what an asset!  I look forward to many more purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Flight Jacket February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Fisal khan from Coquitlam, BC Canada  
I am very pleased with the my purchase of the President Flight Jacket. It is high quality merchandise and very sporty. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M1A Flight Jacket December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Gibson from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Once again I have had a very good experience in dealing with the White House Gift Shop.  It was a pleasure.






Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ---Great Flight Jacket December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Gibson from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This is a very nice jacket. It's well made, warm and stylish. I receive many compliments when I wear mine; this recent purchase was made for friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Presidential Flight Jacket September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Bee from Woodburn, OR United States  
Great quality and excellent fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look's Great July 28, 2016
Reviewer: James Corcoran from Franklinville, NJ United States  
The Jaclet is very warm and look's great, the size I ordered fits, just right.  It is worth every penny.....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items