Return to 2017 White House Ornament, Commemorates 58th Presidential Inauguration, Trump and Pence, 24KT Gold Finish, Enamels, Limited Giannini Design, Hand Made in USA, Personal Cert
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful!! July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Maria from Brownsville, TX United States  
This keepsake was so detailed and unique. I Loved it!!! Thank you. God bless our President and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Quality! April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Pacelli from Addison, IL United States  
This stunning egg depicts the very special day our President and Vice President were inaugurated!  The detail is just spectacular and would serve as a beautiful gift and certainly a collectors item :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Ordered 2 of these 1 for me 1 for a gift for that person that has (or can buy) anything they want. Such a beautiful ornament and an eye catcher. Love having it up, will probably display it year round in the box after taking it off the tree, just for my liberal friends to appreciate :). Money goes to a great cause to, loved every bit of the transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning! December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kim from ME United States  
This piece is like no other! The attention to detail and beautiful quality makes this a must have for any collection. Gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful 2017 Presidential Egg Ornament November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Teresa Mills from Powells Point, NC United States  
Love our 2017  presidential egg ornament.  Feeling Blessed to have because as it is engraved  With the name of our wonderful  President.
President Donald Trump

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thrilled with this Ornament! November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Hm from Culpeper, VA United States  
I purchased the 2017 White House Christmas Ornament commemorating 58th Presidential Inauguration of President Donald J. Trump.  it arrived very quickly, nestled in a beautiful box. The ornament is stunning and of a very high standard.  This will be handed down to my family for generations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely well made June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy Baldwin from OREGON United States  
High quality workmanship. Since it will be another part of my collectors items I decided to purchase this years egg and  it joins the rest of my collection in my display cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Thanks for a superb gift, really first class!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A work of art that Messr. Faberge would love March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Mr. Chas. from Lisbon, ME United States  
When it came, it surpassed all expectations. It is styled like the famous Russian Eggs of the 19th Century  "Faberge"  it  is lightly made, as delicate as a snow flake on a cold glove. The detail work is from another century, before the days of mass[or is it 'mess' production?) An absolute Work of the Masters Art. At the moment it sits on the top shelf, front, of my display case. It will be left to my Great Grand-Daughter. So, if you buy only one worthwhile item from this, the most Unique Election since Teddy Roosevelt, BUY THIS ITEM!  Then, put it behind a glass door case, to enjoy, to annoy the Opposition if they visit your Home, and to pass on to the Rising Generation. It is worth every Kopeck.  Oh EEk! I just realized, I am using Russian Metaphors!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product/excellent service March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Angela from Plainfield , IL United States  
This is such a beautiful piece of art. We buy an egg every year since my eldest son was born (2015). Compliments from everyone who sees these and even nicer is the service from Rachel. My first order had the carrier had issues with my zip code but she quickly took care of that. My latest order I entered the incorrect address (sleep deprived with a newborn and toddler) and yet again Rachel came to my rescue to correct my error. Thank you for the great service and products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items