Return to 2016 RARE Wooden White House Easter Egg Roll President Obama Signed, Gold Egg Signed by Pet Dogs, SINGLE EGG, Official Annual Wood Eggs, Select Your Color
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2016 Official Wooden Easter Eggs June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Brunswick, NJ United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase. The eggs are beautiful and will be a keepsake to remind me of my favorite president!
Thank you, Rachel, for your kind email help as well as the quick processing and receiving of my order. I will definitely be purchasing again from The White House Gift  Shop! Thank you !


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wooden eggs 2016 June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jesse Bennett from Bridgewater, VA United States  
Received in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easrer eggs April 29, 2016
Reviewer: robert SINGLETON from chesapeake beach, MD United States  
great condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Briliant Color April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Washington, MD United States  
The product is always Excellent. We really enjoy looking at the items, every year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easter Egg Roll - Wooden Eggs April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Waller from Houston, TX United States  
Love them! I already had a set purchased a couple of years ago, but when my friend commented how nice they looked, I had to buy another set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2016 WHITE HOUSE EASTER EGGS April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Howard Seay from Pauline, SC United States  
I was very pleased with my purchase, and the children we gave them to really liked them. It was stated at purchase that they might not be shipped in time for Easter, however, we got them in plenty of time for Easter delivery. Very happy with them and will order next year.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOODEN WHITE HOUSE EASTER EGG ROLL OFFICIAL U.S. W April 16, 2016
Reviewer: William Cerney from Antelope, CA United States  
These are cool and excellent mementos from a great president.  My mother in law loves them and has added them to her collection of White House "treasures."

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2016 Easter Wooden Easter Egg Review April 16, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Eklund from Salem, OR United States  
Super easy to shop and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So fun! The Gold Egg is fabulous. April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Eilar-Jellison from Richmond, IN United States  
Well made.  So much fun to look at and collect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easter Eggs April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Francine Eder from Vancouver, WA United States  
Love the wooden Easter Eggs.  These have become a tradition in my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items