Return to The White House Coin, Great Seal on Reverse, Red & Blue, 24-Karat Gold Finish, Premium Copper Alloy Core & Baked Enamels for Timeless Collection, Includes a Two Piece Outer Capsule with Protective Poly bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Timothy J Tompkins from Doniphan, MO United States  
It is a great product I love it I would get this product again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White House Coin July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Farineau from The Villages, FL United States  
Beautiful coin.  I watch with great pleasure as these coins were presented to veterans who were incarcerated but have served their country honorably.  A special ceremony was conducted as a virtual tour of our nation's capital on an Honor Flight to thank them for their service to our country.  It was a special moment to see them admire these beautiful coins.  They are truly beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for husband August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Frankie Morgan from New Port Richey, FL United States  
This is a beautiful keepsake. He loved it. He felt proud to receive it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jose Gomez from Miami,, FL United States  
Hello,
Just wanted to say that my purchase experience was great, prompt delivery and the merchandise was great quality.  Too bad the government can't run as smooth as The White House gift shop.  Maybe with Trump in office things will get much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice memento December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Rinaldo from Newport News, VA United States  
Quick service and nice packing for this reasocbaly priced memento. Nice stocking stuffer

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing item October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mario Guerrero from Huntington Beach , CA United States  
It was better than I expected. The price was decent, shipping was great. Great item for any coin collector.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order extra September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Frerichs from Brookings, OR United States  
This is a beautiful piece. I have ordered several for my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White House Coin August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Frerichs from Brookings, OR United States  
If you order this order a few. When my friends saw it they wanted one so I had to make a second order. I may have to order more as everybody wants one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 well made July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
attractive

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Coins July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Mantia from St. Peters, MO United States  
Bought a few of these for my son's teachers in China.  They are beautiful and make excellent gifts.  They loved them.  Staff is very nice to work with.  Really worked hard to get them to me fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items