Return to White House Presidential Seal Roller Ball Pens, Two-Piece Capped Black with Gold Trim, Set of Two, In Presentation Box
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White House Rollerball Pens July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the box and the rollerball pens are beautiful. They write excellent. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Pens July 1, 2021
Reviewer: David Jones from Rep of Ireland  
I bought these pens as they looked like the ones used by President  Biden when they arrived they look amazing and write even better I would definitely recommend to a friend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this pen July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My new favorite pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pens January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Ray Farrell from Placentia , CA United States  
Bought these as a stocking stuffer and it was the hit of the day! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Service, Package with care August 17, 2017
Reviewer: K.S. from Hartland, MI United States  
I received my items quickly and they were packaged with care. Very high quality products and worth every penny! I'm very happy with the overall experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality! March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Dziuba from NORTH HALEDON, NJ United States  
Pens are of a very high quality and well balanced. Feels and looks great ! Love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Presidential Pens, White House Seal, Set of Two, B March 18, 2017
Reviewer: James Marcucilli from somerset, MA United States  
I could not be happier with the roller ball pens that I ordered. The pens arrived on the day they were supposed to and the pens were in excellent condition. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two black lacquer roller ball pens March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Coble from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
These have been the best writing instruments I have ever bought.
I use them everyday since my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pens January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Kern from mansfield, OH United States  
Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Star Experience October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Pankaj Kaul from Calgary, AB Canada  
From ordering online to receiving the ordered items was excellent. Foremost what impressed me (far exceeded my wildest expectation) was the packaging. Very carefully and articulately done. No wonder, United States of America is the greatest country of the world. I was perhaps wrong in expecting something lower from the staff at the White House - a symbol not just of Respect, Justice, Freedom & Power but also Awe & High Standards. My thanks and sincere appreciation to all the staff who make all this possible. God Bless The United States of America.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items