Return to President Barack Obama Inauguration Day Original Coffee Mug from the White House Gift Shop ,Dishwasher & Microwave Safe, 15-Ounces
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very fast shipping! November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Hester Lyons from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I appreciate your attention to my order. I was fearful you would be out of Obama souvenirs, so was delighted to see you had the mug. It was for a British friend who was returning to London, so it was worth paying the extra shipping costs as we received it in plenty of time before his departure.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes Coffee Taste. Better! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: SMV from Waldorf, MD United States  
Can't think of a better way to start my day than with a prayer and my President Obama!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Mug! February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Nora Ghamari from San Dimas, CA United States  
The pictures are clear, the colors are bright, I've yet to use it! I'm so glad that I made this purchase,  I will treasure it and I know it will be kept in my family for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 President Barack Obama Coffee Mug February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Serena Richardson from West Hempstead, NY United States  
The mug arrived in perfect condition and it is most definitely of high quality which I will enjoy for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mug February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dylans Mom from Wheatland, CA United States  
Very nice mug

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mug January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany Shinkonde from Baldwin , NY United States  
Great. I'm glad to have it for memory sake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice mug January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Exactly as described.  Very happy with my product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good value for the price December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jazmine Harris Branch from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I bought this mug as a Christmas gift after visiting the White House this fall. So glad I did! It was a good quality mug and the recipient of the mug was very impressed by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White House Gift Shop November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Edmonds from Clinton , MD United States  
I love my items. They arrived on time and were in excellent condition. I've had a couple of phone conversations with Rachel and find her to be personable  and kind when answering product questions. She is a jewel for the WH gift shop. Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pres Barack Obama coffee mug November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Baldwin from Woodburn, OR United States  
Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items