Return to American Flag Pin, Large 1 inch, 24K gold plated, luxury back clasp, in Custom Velvet Jewelry Box and Formal Black 2-Piece Outer Presentation Box
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American flag pin November 10, 2021
Reviewer: lynn handza from Ridgway, PA United States  
The product was very very good. I was very impressed with the quality and the quick shipment of the item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A most accurately detaiedl American lapel pin July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hernando, FL United States  
I searched the internet for an American Flag lapel pin.  Several are available at different prices.  The one from the White House Gift Shop was the most accurately detailed I could find.  It is absolutely beautiful and people ask where I found it.  Cheaper pins are available but you get what you pay for.  Beautiful gift box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag Pin July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrenceburg, TN  
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. I got exactly what I ordered in a timely manner. It is beautiful. I love the velvet box that it came in. I am very pleased and will order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag Pin July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Dale Lovell from Bismarck, AR United States  
I love my American flag pin, the color is just Beautiful the size is Great for my jackets.

Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American flag pin July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Goocher from Bedias , TX United States  
I love the quality of craftsmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Large Flag Pin July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Carl Kother from TAOS, NM United States  
This pin is a nice gift that comes in a nice velvet box for Gifting. I got one for my Dad for Father's Day and he was quite happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag pin July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Yvonne Smith from Macomb, MI United States  
My grandson built a flagpole at his high school to honor the Vietnam vets as his Eagle Scout Project. The American Flag pin was the perfect gift to memorialize this special event. My grandson, John Smith was truly touched.
Thank you
Yvonne Smith

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Satisfied August 4, 2018
Reviewer: Bradley Edwards from Cecilia, KY United States  
I was highly satisfied with my order. I love the American Flag and I love the fact that it was so shiny and the best part was it was actually Made in America lol. Thanks so much and I definitely will be shopping here again! Oh and you can't forget how fast I got it too. It was shipped very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag Pin, 24k gold plated August 4, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia L. Read from Ponte Vedra Beach , FL United States  
I purchased this pin as a gift for a new US citizen and was very pleased with the quality and beauty of the workmanship.  My friend loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items