Return to American Flag Pin, Large 1 inch, 24K gold plated, luxury back clasp, in Custom Velvet Jewelry Box and Formal Black 2-Piece Outer Presentation Box
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Satisfied August 4, 2018
Reviewer: Bradley Edwards from Cecilia, KY United States  
I was highly satisfied with my order. I love the American Flag and I love the fact that it was so shiny and the best part was it was actually Made in America lol. Thanks so much and I definitely will be shopping here again! Oh and you can't forget how fast I got it too. It was shipped very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag Pin, 24k gold plated August 4, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia L. Read from Ponte Vedra Beach , FL United States  
I purchased this pin as a gift for a new US citizen and was very pleased with the quality and beauty of the workmanship.  My friend loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag Pin August 4, 2018
Reviewer: Derrick DiLuzio from Webster , MA United States  
Made the most perfect gift for a citizenship ceremony.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality item July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Roberto from Canton, CT United States  
I was looking for a nice flag lapel pin for my high school graduate and could not find a nice one until I saw this one. The quality is great, and the presentation in the velvet box is pretty special. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very beautiful piece April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Dolly Younger from Hixson, TN United States  
This is the nicest flag pin I have ever seen.  Very high quality.  Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag Pin Rating 5 stars March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Mize from KENNESAW, GA United States  
Purchased pin for my husbands birthday, he loved it and wears it with pride

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Pin December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Gwyn Hutson from Greer, SC United States  
Beautiful large flag pin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag Pin for a new citizen November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Chris L Williams from Austin, TX United States  
Very nice pin! My wife was naturalized on Monday April 24th and this was her gift. Very happy with the gift and more so with the citizenship!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Denise Curtis from MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ United States  
This is a stunning pin that shows Old Glory at her best.  Beautiful workmanship.  Wearing it proudly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items