Return to American Flag Lapel Pins, Classic Size, 3/4" Across, 24K gold, Premium Clutch, Velvet Jewel Case and Custom Formal Black White House 2-Piece Outer Presentation Box, Select Package Option
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Flag Pin July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Steve from MA United States  
I ordered this for my father as a gift. He put it on his veteran navy cap, it looks great and he absolutely loves it. This was the best gift for someone that's very hard to buy for. I would recommend this to everyone. 5 stars all the way. And it comes in a beautiful velvet case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag Lapel Pins beautifully made July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Landry from Norton, MA United States  
These pins are exactly as seen on the lapel of President Trump, VP Pence and many Congressional leaders. Beautifully crafted in the USA and nice presentation box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lapel pin 1 July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Ali Ashter from San Diego , CA United States  
I bought the lapel pin from the White House gift store. Quality and customer satisfaction has exceeded my expectations. The overall experience was smooth and I received my order in time as said. I would recommend them to anyone who wish to buy quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag Pin July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Linda vonderLinden from Parker, CO United States  
If was for my husband and he loved it. Wears it every day.
Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 13, 2018
Reviewer: KHALED SAMY from Shorewood, WI United States  
Beautiful lapel pin, I wear it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Linds Brower from Olympia, WA United States  
The lapel pin is very good quality, nicely packaged and looks great.  The colors and gold trim appear very patriotic.  My husband loved this very special gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Derby, CT United States  
I am proud to wear this lapel pin

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful pin! December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kim from ME United States  
This pin is stunning quality and I would highly recommend purchasing. Beautiful beautiful beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Flag Lapel Pin November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Hickey from Layton , UT United States  
Thank you for providing such a meaningful and beautifully classy Lapel Pin! This was a gift for a loved one and true Patriot...Very grateful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Pin November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Packaging and pin were very nice.  My husband wanted a flash lapel pin and this looks like a quality pin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items